Wagmarr Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://wagmarrautosales.ca/vehicles https://wagmarrautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Wagmarr Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://wagmarrautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Nissan Frontier https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-frontier/6877566/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-frontier/6877566/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 10:14:57 -0400 2010 Kia Forte Koup https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/6837791/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/6837791/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 08:21:11 -0400 2010 Kia Rio https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/6815774/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/6815774/ Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:37:11 -0400 2011 Kia Rio https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rio/6759521/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rio/6759521/ Fri, 26 Mar 2021 08:42:08 -0400 2011 Subaru Forester https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/6679739/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-forester/6679739/ Sat, 13 Mar 2021 19:31:10 -0500 2012 Ford F-150 https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/6679733/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/6679733/ Sat, 13 Mar 2021 19:23:18 -0500 2010 Subaru Forester https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/6637676/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/6637676/ Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:21:35 -0500 2007 Honda Civic https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/6578550/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/6578550/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 06:56:18 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/6573379/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/6573379/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 12:35:35 -0500 2013 Kia Rio https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/6573343/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/6573343/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 12:25:48 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6505395/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/6505395/ Sat, 06 Feb 2021 08:34:39 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/6493840/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/6493840/ Thu, 04 Feb 2021 09:14:31 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Aveo https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-aveo/6474379/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-aveo/6474379/ Sat, 30 Jan 2021 14:29:01 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6016413/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6016413/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 11:30:37 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6016395/ https://wagmarrautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6016395/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 11:24:48 -0500